Bulk Party Supplies Shipping Information:

Order Processing Time

If you place your order before our cutoff time of 11:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Eastern, we process the order and ship it the same business day Monday-Friday (warehouse is closed on weekends and major holidays).

Ground Shipments:

Once it is transferred from the warehouse in Pennsylvania to UPS, it should take anywhere from 1-5 business days for delivery of ground shipments, depending on what state you live in. See the ground transit map below for Estimated transit days.

UPS Ground Shipping Map for Bulk Party Supplies

Bulk Party Supplies Ground Shipping Map

Example: An order using ground shipping, placed on a Tuesday would ship from the warehouse in Pennsylvania and arrive in New Jersey the next business day. It would arrive in Florida in two business days, Minnesota in three business days, Kansas in 4 business days, California in 5 business days and some parts of Washington state, Oregon and Idaho in 6 business days. These are all estimated times in transit by UPS and exclude weekends and UPS holidays.

Express Shipments

We also offer UPS 3 Day Select (arrives three business days after the order ships), UPS 2nd Day Air (arrives 2 business days after the order ships, and UPS Next Day Air (arrives one business day after the order ships).

All shipping options with estimated delivery dates are shown to you during checkout before placing your order so that you can choose the most appropriate method to ensure you package arrives on time.

If you have any questions regarding shipping, please call us at 951-461-8222 and we would by happy to help answer them.